moderated Minor bug when editing photo album name #bug


 

Hi Mark,
 
I put this as a (consistency) bug in case it's an omission, although it could be an as-designed Easter-egg convenience, in which case I certainly wouldn't personally mind if it stays like this as it is definitely easier and faster when doing (lots of) album maintenance! :)
 
After editing a photo album's name, clicking on "Update" will also bring up the "Verify Update - Save Changes? - [Notify Members]" dialog.  If however, one just presses Enter after editing the name instead of the Update button, the dialog doesn't come up, but the name change (and whatever else changed) still takes place.

Cheers,
Christos