moderated Clarify when topic 'reply to' option is changed back to 'group setting' #suggestion


Andy Wedge
 

Hi Mark,

when the 'reply to' settings are changed for a topic an Activity Log entry is made showing the topic name and what the setting has been changed to, except when changing to use the group setting when only the topic name is shown. I think it would be clearer if the log showed that as it would be consistent with other log entries for a change of this setting and other log entries in general:




Thanks
Andy