locked After making a poll can you be sent back to "messages" #suggestion


Maria
 

I just made a poll in our test group and noticed that after i was done it kept me on the new poll page as if i needed to make another.

Instead, can it send me back to "messages"?

Maria

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.