locked "Your groups"


Frances
 

Hi Mark,

This label “Your Groups" is duplicated in the navigation, but used to access different information.

On the black nav bar, it goes to a drop-down menu of your groups.
In the Inbox, it goes to useful details of your groups - your role, whether moderated or not (“approvals needed”), group size, number of recent messages and your delivery option.

I suggest you give these different labels. Perhaps keep “Your Groups” on the nav bar and use “Groups details” or something similar for the Inbox label.

This will help people navigate better on the website.

Frances

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.