On 16 May 2016 at 8:46, HR Tech via Groups.io wrote:
Yes, I'd like the way it behaves is you "edit' one pending post to be
Not sure I understand what you mean by duplicated.
The way it behaves for me is that I edit or delete a message, and after the
I Save & Approve or Delete, the next message in the list comes up to be
edited or deleted. It works for me because I do something with each
message the first time I see it in the queue. I don't save for later.
If I Cancel while a message is displayed, I'm brought back to the list of
<< Do Not Remove This Tag (Under Penalty of Law) >>