locked Post


 

Hi All,

Some people are confused with the word Post being used in the sidebar to access the page for creating a new message. Once they go to that page, they think that clicking Post again in the sidebar sends the message that they've just composed (or clicking 'Post Message' at the top).

Perhaps changing the name of that page to 'New Message' would help. Thoughts?

Thanks,
Mark

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.