locked Re: Edits, deletions, moderation, oh my!


Laurence Taylor
 

On 09 Jan 2015 23:17, Mark Fletcher wrote:
Hmm, ok. So should I just get rid of the 'This message has been deleted'
and any message deletion action (from the member or from the moderator)
results in the message completely disappearing?
I would say remove it from the public view, but leave it visible to the
moderator, together with a note of who deleted it.

--
rgds
LAurence
<><

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.