moderated Re: Change wording of "vote now" link in polls #suggestion #done


Andy
 

On Tue, Jan 4, 2022 at 05:54 PM, Mark Fletcher wrote:
That's already the case with the Unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email.

Yes, I remember that.  And did not much like it.

But -- Does it actually give someone else access to your GIO account?  Or does it just unsubscribe you, or prompt GIO to send you a confirmation email?

Leaving someone else's computer logged in to your account would not be a good thing, IMHO.

Andy

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.