moderated Re: Edit: save and send to group function #bug


Chris Jones
 

On Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 03:19 PM, J_Catlady wrote:
If you're editing and saving, that kinda implies the message already exists, i.e., is "old."
It can also imply editing during moderation...  sometimes required unfortunately.

Chris

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.