Mark I received an unsubscribe today from a UK person who requested me to remove all personal information per the UK GDPR.
Luckily, she unsubscribed prior to any posting.
But after removing her from a welcome message I am still stuck with a Past Members' record.
Technically, the Past Member Record should be purged.
Do you know if it's safe to just leave it or does a change have to be made to the system to handle this.