The text on the RSVP 'Will Attend' and 'Will Not Attend' buttons is confusing once a response has been made and if no guests are allowed:
Use of the word 'Update' in this case makes no sense and causes confusion. The fact that the button is blue shows that it is already the selected option so what are you updating?
If guests are allowed however, it does make more sense as you can change the number:
Can we include the 'Update' prefix only if guests are allowed?