All member data is restored except "notes" when member leaves and rejoins - please include that also #suggestion


 

When a member leaves a group and then rejoins, the member's activity log and member page are thankfully fully restored, with one glaring exception: the Notes page is absent. Hoping that can be made to return as well.
--
J

Messages are the sole opinion of the author, especially the fishy ones.
My humanity is bound up in yours, for we can only be human together. - Desmond Tutu

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.