moderated Re: saving profile and other edits #suggestion


Andy Wedge
 

On Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 05:16 PM, Ken Kloeber wrote:
- "Reset"?  group profile -- does that resent to zero, or does it mean discard edits? (I'm afraid to click it!!)
Resetting a group profile removes any separate edits you have made so all values are taken from your higher level account profile.  Resetting a subgroup profile means values are taken from your higher level group profile.

Andy

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.