On Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 03:59 PM, Jim Avera wrote:
When first subscribing to a group using hte " Join This Group " button on the
group home page, a "Subscription Options" screen is presented with
Individual/DIgest/Etc. options. However no matter what the user selects,
after clicking "Save", the subscription is set to "Individual Message"
delivery as shown in the regular Subscription page.
This has been fixed.