On 10/01/2020 23:00, Mark Fletcher wrote:
Basic groups created after Wednesday morning, 1/15/20 at 9AM, will no longer have the ability to create subgroups.W.r.t. basic groups created after Wednesday:
Do I understand correctly that if a basic group buys 1 month premium, they can create subgroups, and these subgroups do not disappear when they revert to basic again?
But, if a basic group buys 1 month premium, and then reverts to basic again, can they then still create subgroups even though they're no longer a premium group? Or must they upgrade to 1 month premium each time they want to create more subgroups?