moderated Re: WEB posting Request.


RickGlaz <rickglaz4742435@...>
 

This might help at least understanding, this is what I see.
The minute I "loose" my connection the orange bottom warning comes on and stays.
That is enough to keep me out of trouble there and not loose the message.
When I hit send, (ignoring the bottom warning),
I get the second white boxed pop-up.
With a chance to connect, etc...
Slick, but not much use for people "always" connected.
Thanks for reading this. Rick


Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.