moderated Re: option to auto-reset inactive members to NuM after specified time interval #suggestion
On Oct 13, 2019, at 3:12 PM, J_Catlady <@J_Catlady> wrote:
And members always know their posting status in a group,Not true.
so no, they would know that they've been reset because they would be able to see NuM for that group on their groups list.Only if they go to the website and check.
I think there is some miscommunication here?Yes.