moderated Re: remove "compare revisions" button when there's only one version of message #suggestion


Gerald Boutin <groupsio@...>
 

Now that I follow what you did, I see what you mean. I never realized this functionality existed. I also find it unintuitive and rather convoluted.

If you don't want the original left around, I'd rather have that done up front when the edit is being done.

--
Gerald

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.