Cancel and Rescind are similarly confusing, which is why I suggested Delete from List. What about Remove?
From: Mark Fletcher
Sent: Thursday, February 26, 2015 5:35 PM
Subject: Re: [beta] #suggestions #invitations
On Thu, Feb 26, 2015 at 2:19 PM, pnrfan@... <pnrfan@...> wrote:
If someone had accepted the invitation already, would it be confusing, in that would 'Cancel Invitation' imply that the already subscribed person be unsubscribed?
In a perfect world, accepted invites would automatically be deleted after a period of time. It's on the todo list. I'm happy to change Rescind to something else (Rescind always looks misspelled to me...)