moderated Deleting Group problem possibly #bug


Armando <armando.l.vias@...>
 

Hi. When I tried to delete a group, I was returned to the messages page. I pressed the delete group button and confirmed the group deletion and when I confirmed it, it returned me to the message page. I checked the link when I was confirming the deletion before pressing the delete group button. The link directed back to the messages page. Has anyone experienced this?

Sent from my iPhone 6s

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.