1. When a list is transferred do the members still appear on the old list after transfer of the list? I’m thinking if they stay I can set an automatic reply to new messages to send them to the new list address. When need for these messages stops, I can delete everything from the old list.
2. Do members of subgroups have to first join the main list. (I’m hoping yes).
Sharon Villines, Historic Takoma Park, Washington DC
Where all roads lead to Casablanca