locked DRAFTS - Discard button


 

I was just coming here (first time in a long while to the web page) and noticed I had a DRAFT that I'd started and abandoned unfinished. I clicked on DRAFTS, click on the message's subject link, saw what it was and clicked on the DISCARD button in that view. It took me back to the DRAFTS screen which still showed the draft message. I clicked the checkbox in front of the message, then clicked on the DISCARD button there, and this time it disappeared.

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.