locked log entry for "changed profile name" is still called "changed user name" #bug


 

"User name" was changed to "profile name," but it is still logged as "user name" when added or changed. 

--
J

Messages are the sole opinion of the author. 

It's dumb to buy smart water.

Join main@beta.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.